Past Presidents

AIREE is proud of its past presidents and thanks them for the time and effort they contributed to help shape AIREE into the respected organization that it is today!

In alphabetical order:

  • Yvonne Beer
  • Kristine Brown
  • Rocky Esposito
  • Marilyn D. Glazer
  • Alex George
  • Joan Joseph
  • Robert Kyle
  • Sam Martin
  • John Michaels
  • George Potter
  • Rozanne Reynolds
  • Tim Rice
  • Joel Rich
  • Dan Sarrett
  • Dawn M. Svenningsen
  • Alan Toban
  • Larry Toban
  • Martha R. Williams

© Association of Illinois Real Estate Educators - All Rights Reserved